August 6, 2012

  • Confessions

    Trend from @IntotheWind

    Person 1) I should have fucked you on the first date.

     

    Person 2) You are my favorite Xanga Celebrity. I have stalked you way before I got my ShimmerBodyCream account, you were the only blog I read. I'm actually a hopeless fan girl and always wished I could be just like you. I CANT BELIEVE I FINALLY SKYPED YOU.

     

    Person 3) You are a great person, it's sad you get so much hate on here.

     

    Person 4) I want to chain you in my basement and whip you.

     

    Person 5) I looove you, you're smart and different, plus we both like ladyboys.

     

    Person 6) I really really want a piggy back ride from you. If we meet I'm going to ask you for one.

     

    Person 7) As much as you rec pics of cute animals and for how pretty you are I'm pretty sure the ladies of Xanga are happy you're not gay.

     

    Person 8) You have a cute kid and yo funny, I wish we could be friends IRL.

     

    Person 9) Scissor? GOD YOUR TITS ARE PERFECT.

     

    Person 10) You are beauuuutiful. You remind me of a fairy

     

    Person 11) You are my favorite ninja

Comments (310)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *