November 3, 2012

  • Tits and Hot Xanga Girls [Sexy Saturday]

    Sexy Saturday

     Note: I will be doing a lot of user tagging from requests. Don't feel obligated to comment or rec. I'm not trying to annoy the fuck out of you, I'm just making sure you know when you're mentioned.

     

    For sexy Saturday I'll be featuring hot Xangans I want to go lesbo for and tits.

    So last night I drank scotch and drunk dialed @Lithium98 all in an attempt to become an honorary Mexican. I also tweeted tit pictures by request. Here's my twitter if you want to follow me. It was fun but I think all this Vicodin, Xanax, and scotch is going to kill my liver. Oh well, I'll medicate myself with pie.


     

     

     

    Damn, I love Xanga bitches. They are always the perfect mix of smart, hot, and lesbionic. Every sexy Saturday I am going to feature 3 Xanga chicks I want to have lesbo fun with.

     

    1. Jmelove-x

    Bad ass, talented, fun, and sweet. She is the type of girl that will whip you for being insolent but will give you cookies after you eat her out. She hoops and it is fucking awesome. Check out her site and videos of her hooping.

    yes, ma'am.

    This is our wedding picture. @jmelove-x

     

    2. Bianca

    Unfortunately for us lesbos, she is straight. That doesn't stop my girl crush though!!  I love Bianca. She is beau-ty-ful and as sweet as they come. If you aren't friends with her, you are missing out.

     

    @lovelybish

     

     3. TrunthePaige

    She's Xanga's token conservative. Yeah I know she's married, I know she's straight, but that doesn't mean I can't fantasize about us starting a new life in Bermuda with her cute baby. Liberals may argue with Paige's worldview but they can't argue she is one hot MILF.

    @trunthepaige

     

    3 Requests fulfilled! The rest to come.

    @thetheologianscafe @slackersociety @jmelove_x

     

     

     

    Also in Xanga News @Myxldove is making Xanga Cards. Head on over to his site to get yours. They are supes cool! Here is mine:

Comments (1570)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *