May 11, 2012

  • Warning: GRAPHIC - True Love!

    I put this at a C rating, if it needs a D or more let me know.

     

    So anyway, I have this disgusting ear mole. I've had other moles cut off by my dermatologist but I wanted to get rid of this one because I'm going on a trip soon. And let's face it, this thing is gross! When I did have my dermatologist remove my other moles he didn't even cut the whole mole off and I STILL have moles because of his incompetence.

    I asked @themushypear if he though it was gross. He said yes it was... (I appreciate his honesty) SO NO WAY WAS I KEEPING IT. I CUT OFF MY BODY PART OUT OF LOVE!!

    So I decided to shave off my nasty little mole with a razor. I cut the remaining pieces off with my cuticle scissors. I'm proud of myself because I did a much better job than my stupid dermatologist did!

     

    Behold, my uggers ear mole in all it's glory!

    Mid surgery. I am taking a razor to it. The same razor I use to cut off my callouses. MMM appetizing.

    Here you can see I have it half lopped off.

    Now it is gone!!

     

     

     Prescription strength antibiotic ointment (from previous professional mole removal), bloody paper towel, razor I used, plastic bag with my mole in it. The only thing I didn't add was the cuticle scissors I used to finish it off.

     

     

    It was hilarious because after he told me it was gross I told him I was going to cut it off. He freaked out and kept calling my phone trying to tell me NO DON'T DO IT, IT'S CUTE! LOLOL

    TL;DR @themushypear gave me his honest opinion, performed surgery on myself, ear mole is gone!! 

    And that's true love, cutting off your disgusting ear mole for someone. Ha ha.

     

     

Comments (2468)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment