May 5, 2012

  • Pics of my sister’s hair/make-up

    Today I pulsed I was doing my sister’s hair and make-up! Wee!

    If you remember I did my sister’s hair/makeup for homecoming. Well she liked it so much she wanted me to do it for prom! I was stoked because I love doing hair and make-up. I’m sort of a make-up junkie. I’m not very good at hair though, but I try my best even though I’m inexperienced.

     

    Getting ready to get curled!!

     

    Her hair is straight. This is after I curled it but before make-up.

     

    Now here she is completely made up! She didn’t have her dress on so I couldn’t take appropriate photo whoring pictures. Maybe I’ll get some more with her dress. We had a fun and eventful morning!

     

     

     

     

     

    BTW thanks @ctaretz for the sweet post ^__^

Comments (57)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *