June 15, 2012

  • Being stalked by a guy I met on POF

    POF = PlentyofFish. The online dating website.

    A couple weeks ago I was on a dating site. I asked @themushypear exactly how I should explain this and he told me to tell you all it's because

    I'M A CHEATING WHORE.


    Anyway, I talked to a lot of people, never met anyone. No one interested me, but I did text a few.

    So I did message this one guy who the service said was interested in me. Let's call him... "COMPLETELY SANE MAN."

     

    Now, Completely Sane Man and I had a nice texting conversation. He seems sweet and intelligent, but obviously being in love with my current piece of fruit I had to cut off all communication with these humans. (I've discovered I'm purely fruitsexual with a slight leaning towards vegesexual that I indulge every now and again.)

     

    I usually would not post something like this, but Completely Sane Man has texted me 12 times (without me replying) and will not stop Facebook Messaging me. Here are all of the messages I have received since being reunited with my favorite flora baby.

     

    TEXTS:

    Where'd you go?

    Welp, you disappeared. ): pretty girl?

    I just watched some of your videos... Omg, you're beautiful beyond belief. I want to take you out... I want you.

    Well, goodnight Nataly. I'll be up a while. Wish you didn't disappear and I hope I get to meet you soon.

    Hello? Nataly?

    I hate looking crazy, but I'm really interested in you and you keep pulling a disappearing act?

    Gorgeous girl...

    Seriously, why are you ignoring me, Nataly? If you want me to leave you alone I will.

    Dang it beautiful with the body that won't stop.

    Nataly? I like you and you're ignoring me. I really want to date you.

    ?

    Babe?):

    I'm not going to give up!

     

    FACEBOOK MESSAGES:

    COMPLETELY SANE GUY: Spend a weekend together or something.
    I guess that sounds confusing. I find you attractive and caring. You live far, so I think a weekend together would be fun. But, your profile said you wear a promise ring, so I understand if you're wery on us staying together.
    Or a purity ring.

    COMPLETELY SANE GUY: But, that's just my thought.

    ME: okee dokee!!

    COMPLETELY SANE GUY: You keep getting on and offline. )): What are your thoughts on that idea?

    COMPLETELY SANE GUY: Quit disappearing!! ):

    COMPLETELY SANE GUY: Gah...

    COMPLETELY SANE GUY: Babe? Are you really ignoring me like this? Facebook does now say if you've read these messages or not... I liked you. I wouldn't mind dating you at all.

     

     

     

    Am I going to tell this guy to piss off? Hell no, I need more shit to blog about.

Comments (2122)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *