February 14, 2012

  • Yay Valentine's Day

    Great things that have happened in my week

     

    • makeup shopping, church, book shopping!
    • The chick I hate not only got dumped AGAIN but she got really fat from getting dumped and she posted her fat picture on twitter!!! So not only is she pig faced, she has a cow body.
    • my thighs don't touch anymore
    • I think Ket has a new profile pic on Facebook and it makes me rub my boobies
    • @Paul_Partisan said I had a flat ass, but I think he secretly wants to fuck a flat booty bitch. Hopeful.
    • I got CANDY, straight from Vietnam. (Including candied ginger. OMFG)
    • Ket and I are in a sexual sexual relationship and are going to start a man harem. It's going to look something like this.

    MEET MISTRESS NATALY AND MISTRESS KET ( @drakonfyre ) AND OUR MAN HAREM

     

     

     

     

    • People started randomly posting meetup pics of me so I thought you'd like to see them. The first person I've ever met up with was @greekphysique. He was my first Xanga friend. The second person is @magistertom who is super cool and super nice. They're both really cool people and it was so much fun meeting them. I

     

    Went to the the ortho and MY BRACES COME OFF IN APRIL!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN WHITEN MY TEETH  AGAIN!! (that's why I never smile in pics :P )

Comments (32)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *