November 3, 2012

  • What should I blog about?

    I've been on this account for 3 years. I'm not really a big blogger, but I do like reading others blogs/commenting. Since I don't tend to write a lot of blog posts, my post count is not high enough for a True badge. I am having deep feelings of inadequacy after @Lithium98 pointed out I did not have a true badge.

    I'm not really sure what I should blog about but I need to up my count.

    Here, you can choose.

     

    Lesbians

     

    Boobies

     

    Relationship Advice

     

    Makeup/Skincare/Hygiene

     

    Politics

     

    Religion

     

    Photography with my new camera

     

     

    Other:

    I will fulfill any and all requests ;D

     

    NOW GO.

     

     

Comments (2007)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *