January 10, 2012

  • Birth Control Pill Rec

    I know a lot of women struggle finding a good birth control pill so I thought I would share this great pill I've tried and I rec to other people. 

    It is called Necon 1/35 

    If you are stuck with severe cramps and bleeding this pill drastically reduces the problem. Without a pill normal bleeding ranges from about 5-7 with cramping. With this pill it's about 2-4 in my experience.

    It also clears up acne.

    I originally was prescribed this because I wanted something extra for my skin. I get bumps on my chest/ arms and this has really helped eliminate that problem. Before this I took Orthotricyclen Lo which I had horrible side effects on. You name it, I had it. Depression, nausea/almost vomiting, no reduced bleeding or cramping, etc. 

    My sister had also tried EVERYTHING for cramps and she could never find a decent solution. I rec'd her this and she loves it.

    I've had no side effects with this. I lust after Shakira regularly, no loss of sex drive. No nausea, etc. If you are looking to switch and have problems on other pills, try this one. 

Comments (1981)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *