November 14, 2009

  • phuck-diz-shiz's new girlfriend

    Not yet, but after this amazing application how could I NOT be.

    Sure go ahead, try to compete against me for her love.

    http://phuck-diz-shiz.xanga.com/716466499/single-again-bf-application/

    Name: Nataly but some people like to call me SEX GODDESS

    Age: 21 and ready for looove.

    Birthday: August 21st the day I was born to love you foreeever

    Eyes: Hazel

    Height: 5'9"

    Weight: All in the ass and tits!

    Body Type: Sexy-fabulous

    Your Best Physical Feature: my hands to make money with

    Your Hobbies: Belly dancing, working out, spending lots of money on you.

    Do You Smoke/Drink? No. I'm just drunk from your looove

    Favorite Music: Shakira

    Are you a virgin? yes - but i'm a fast learner, o bby

    What do you look for in a girl? SEXINESS... like PHUCK-DIZ-SHIZ

    Would you rather be rich and miserable or poor and happy? Rich and miserable so I could buy you Prada.

    Why do you want to be my Boyfriend? Because we would make amazing half asian cream babies.

    What do you think I would like best about your personality? My amazing comment leaving abilities.

    Are you spontaneous or do you like to plan stuff? I like to plan on our life together and all of our adopted children and all of the diamonds I will buy you.

    Where do you see yourself 10 years from now? Freshly moved out of my parents basement

    If I wanted to chill with my girls would you understand or complain? I would join - NAKED PILLOW FIGHT ANYONE?

    If I looked at another guy would you make it an issue or just brush it off? I would punch him in the face and then get into a naked pillow fight.

    If I chilled with friend that is a guy would you get suspicious of me cheating? No. Once you go Nat, you never go back!

    Would you be suspicious of me cheating if I hang out with your guy friends? No. Mostly because they are ugly. I'm sure one prolly has herpes too.

    If I wasn't in a good mood what would you do to make me feel better? Bust out my crotchless underwear and skis.

    Do you give massages? Yes. GOod ones.

    What is the sweetest thing you’ve done for a girl/ girlfriend? I haven't had a lot of girlfriends. but I'm sure it would be something like buying them diamonds or a yacht.

    What types of food can you cook? ALL TYPES. THE KINDS TO SATISFY YOU. STUFF THATS GREEN

    If my friends and I were all chillin, would you join in or just sit there and look bored? join in

    If I ever told you that the relationship isn't working out, would you try to understand or turn into an obsessive psychotic bastard on me? I would be obsessive and psychotic. I would cry and stalk you and throw chanel bags and rubies out of hatred.

    What is your favorite feature about me? your Xanga.

    Why should I pick you of all people to be my boyfriend? BECAUSE I HAVE THE BEST BOOBIES - Look at my pic!

    What would you expect from me as your girlfriend? Late night walks on the beach and some rec's when we are in love forever.

Comments (83)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *