November 10, 2012

  • Blackheads!! [Sexy Saturday]

    OH MAN, SATURDAY CAME SO FAST. HOW DO YOU GUYS BLOG EVERY DAY? AHhhhhhhh! 99% to true

    To me, blackheads are sexy. MMMMM. 10/10 fapped to this.

     

    The Sexy Saturday (creator: @slackersociety) edition of 3 Xanga ladies I'd go lesbo for

    1. @Snoog420

    ...HAIR TIED, CHILLIN' WITH NO MAKE-UP ON. That's when you're the prettiest, I hope that you don't take it wrong.

     

    2. @megabyyte - Check out her hot girls of Xanga post!

     

     

     

     

     

    @erika_steele I love her. She is smart, nice, and has an amazing bum. If you piss her off she will steal your soul.

     

     

    My peace offering to Xanga. My tongue.

     

     

    Xanga news I'm excited about: @whiskeystilettos is coming out with a new nail polish line. @ctaretz is making more videos again! yay! @crazy2love has a pretty shimmery candle. Oooh shiny @_@

     

     

     

     

Comments (273)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *