December 21, 2010

  • I love crazy2love

     

    THIS SEXY BITCH SENT ME A REAL PURDY CHRISTMAS CARD. Sorry, the card is really pretty and glittery but I had to take the pics with my phone because I don't know where my camera is at the moment. So my phone didn't capture all the pretty glitters and stuff BUT BOY IS IT PURDIFUL.

     

     

     

     

     

    She said *AHEM*

     

    "You are without a doubt one of my favorite Xangans. You're amazing and funny and purdy! I <3 you! I hope you have a wonderful holiday. - Crystal "

     

    And like any true stalker, I am going to interpret that to say:

     

    I AM HER FAVORITE XANGAN IN THE WHOLE WORLD AND THAT SHE WANTS TO SEE ME NAKED AND MAKE BABIES WITH ME.

     

     

     

    I LOVE YOU CRYSTAL, THANK YOU!!!!!!

Comments (1909)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *